Windows 11 - Forget a Saved WiFi Network
This article explains how to forget a saved WiFi network on a Windows 11 wireless device.
- Select the Network Icon in the lower right of the desktop, it will be characterized by either a small monitor
or a wireless logo


- Click the icon to bring up a list of networks.

- Right Click the wifi network you wish to forget.

- Click Forget.

After selecting Forget, close and reopen the Wi‑Fi network list. Select the wireless network you want to connect to and enter your password if prompted.
If you continue to have issues, please contact the UWM Help Desk at 414-229-4040.

