Chrome OS - Forget a Saved WiFi Network
This article explains how to forget a saved WiFi network on a Chrome OS device.
- Navigate to the Quick Settings Bar in the lower right of the desktop. It may also be on either side of the desktop, but will always contain the time, audio control, and WiFi and battery levels.

-
Select Wi‑Fi. It is usually displayed with the Wi‑Fi icon and the name of the network you are currently connected to.

-
Select the Wi‑Fi network you want to disconnect from. In this example, the network is UWMWiFi.

-
Select Disconnect for the selected network.

For additional assistance, visit Google's official help page.

