Topics Map > Office 365 > OneDrive
Topics Map > Storage > OneDrive
Office 365 (OneDrive for Business) - Using version history
Each time you save a document in OneDrive for Business, a version is saved to your version history. You can restore a document to any one of these versions at any time. The steps below explain how a user can restore/recover a previous version of a OneDrive for Business document.
Note: The "current"version of the document when you restore becomes a previous version. This means that if you did not mean to restore a previous version, you can undo the mistake.