Edit Campaign Details
With this option, you can edit anything about the appointment campaign. When those changes have been saved they will automatically apply to all students who still are required to make an appointment. Students who have already created their appointment(s) will not be affected by the changes.
Delete This Campaign
You can use this option to delete an existing campaign. However, deleting this campaign will NOT remove any student appointments that have already been scheduled.
Once you select students, you will go to a page where you can review your selection. You will have the option to continue adding students or move forward in creating the campaign.
Click continue to choose the staff that will be included in the campaign.