Perceptive Content - Training - Contact Information

Contact information for Perceptive Content users.

UW-Madison

Guy Stalnaker
UW-Madison Perceptive Content Project Manager
608-263-8035

David Turner
UW-Madison Perceptive Content Administrator
608-262-6220

Erek Isensee
UW-Madison DoIT Security
608-890-2735

UW-Milwaukee

Perceptive Content Core Team

Email list of all functional/technical Perceptive Content leads at UWM: imagenow-core-team@uwm.edu

Perceptive Content Outages

For all communication during/for an Perceptive Content outage use: imagenow-outages@uwm.edu

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Responsible for: Objects with a starting prefix of: MIL_AR_
Functional Lead: Ashleigh Zarling (acgivens@uwm.edu; 414-229-2383)
Technical Lead: Kurt Witzlsteiner (kurtisw2@uwm.edu; 414-939-5201)


Dean/Director:

Financial Aid

Responsible for: Objects with a starting prefix of: MIL_FA_
Functional Lead: Carrie Cramer (carriee3@uwm.edu; 414-229-5662)
Functional Lead: Brian Fischer (bfischer@uwm.edu; 414-229-2953)
Technical Lead: Kurt Witzlsteiner (kurtisw2@uwm.edu; 414-939-5201)
Dean/Director: Timothy Opgenorth (opgenort@uwm.edu)

Graduate School

Responsible for: Objects with a starting prefix of: MIL_GS_
Functional Lead: Mary (Molly) Wierzbicki (mkwierz@uwm.edu; 414-229-4374)
Technical Lead: Joseph (Shane) Dunlap (jsdunlap@uwm.edu; 414-229-3160)
Dean/Director: David Yu (yu@uwm.edu; 414-229-2866), Graduate School Dean
  -  If needed David's assistant: Ellen Kowalczyk (kowalczy@uwm.edu; 414-229-2937)

International Education / International Admissions

Responsible for: Objects with a starting prefix of: MIL_IA_
Functional Lead: Jennifer Singer (jksinger@uwm.edu; 414-229-4846)
Technical Lead: David Schuckit (dms3@uwm.edu; 414-229-4845)
Dean/Director: Sara Tully (swtully@uwm.edu; 414-229-3767), Administrative Director for CIE

Registrar's Office

Responsible for: Objects with a starting prefix of: MIL_RO_
Functional Lead: Carolyn Johnson (cvj@uwm.edu; 414-229-2754)
Technical Lead: Kurt Witzlsteiner (kurtisw2@uwm.edu; 414-939-5201)
Dean/Director: Seth Zlotocha (zlotocha@uwm.edu; 414-229-3045), Interim Registrar

Accounts Payable / General Accounting / Scholarship Processing

Responsible for: Objects with a starting prefix of: MIL_AP_; MIL_GA_; MIL_SP_
Functional Lead: Bonnie Gonnering (bag2@uwm.edu; 414-229-4346)
Technical Lead: David Ernst (dew3534@uwm.edu; 414-229-2634)
Dean/Director: Jerry Tarrer (jtarrer@uwm.edu; 414-229-3262), Associate Vice Chancellor of Business and Financial Services

Payroll / Human Resources

Responsible for: Objects with a starting prefix of: MIL_PR_
Functional Lead: Carla Sagert (csagert@uwm.edu; 414-229-5154)
Technical Lead: David Ernst (dew3534@uwm.edu; 414-229-2634)
Dean/Director: Sue Weslow (sweslow@uwm.edu), Associate Vice Chancellor/Director

Student Affairs

Responsible for: Objects with a starting prefix of: MIL_SA_
Functional Lead: Kurt Witzlsteiner (kurtisw2@uwm.edu; 414-939-5201)
Technical Lead: Kurt Witzlsteiner (kurtisw2@uwm.edu; 414-939-5201)
Dean/Director: Robert Meyer (rmeyer@uwm.edu; 414-367-7418), Director of IT



Keywords:image now, imagenow, image, perceptive software, perceptive content, document image, document imaging, imaging, lexmark, contact, contact information, contact info, madison   Doc ID:45167
Owner:Ryan M.Group:UW-Milwaukee Student Affairs IT
Created:2014-11-21 12:07 CDTUpdated:2016-09-16 11:02 CDT
Sites:UW-Milwaukee Student Affairs IT
Feedback:  0   0